More

Camberley Heath Golf Club

Meet the Team

Camberley Heath Golf Club, Golf Drive, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1JG

General Manager

Mark Allden
01276 23258 (option 2)

mark@camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk

Weddings, Events & Golf Day Enquiries

Sian Gover
01276 23258 (option 2)

sian@camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk

Head Professional/ Pro Shop

Stephen Speller      
01276 23258  (option 1)

directorofgolf@camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk

Events & Golf Day Co-ordinator

Diane Turner
01276 23258 (option 2)

diane@camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk

Course Manager

Ross Jones

ross@camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk

Head Chef

David Heath

chef@camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk

Operations Manager


Ross Tonna-Barthet

rosst@camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk


By Car: From M3 Jct 4:

  • At junction 4, take the A331 exit to Guildford/ Farnham/ Camberley
  • At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto A331
  • Exit onto Farnborough Road/ A325 towards Frimley/ Camberley
  • Go through 2 roundabouts, past Frimley Park Hospital, continue onto the Portsmouth Rd.
  • Past the Texaco Petrol Station and  turn right into Golf Drive




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.