More

Camberley Heath Golf Club

Statistics for Tony Warner


Par 3 Avg - 4.12
Par 4 Avg - 5.25
Par 5 Avg - 6.74

Scoring Analysis for Tony Warner

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 14 Friday 4th January 2019 Camberley Heath 90 + 1 hole 28
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 13 Friday 28th December 2018 Camberley Heath 87 + 2 holes 25
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 9 Friday 30th November 2018 Camberley Heath 89 69 38
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 8 Friday 23rd November 2018 Camberley Heath 74 + 3 holes 30
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 7 Friday 16th November 2018 Camberley Heath 84 + 1 hole 35
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 5 Friday 2nd November 2018 Camberley Heath 82 + 2 holes 29
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 4 Friday 26th October 2018 Camberley Heath 69 + 4 holes 27
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 3 Friday 19th October 2018 Camberley Heath 96 76 31
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 2 Friday 12th October 2018 Camberley Heath 60 + 6 holes 25
Friday Greedy - Winter 2018/19 Round 1 Friday 5th October 2018 Camberley Heath 78 + 3 holes 29
Friday Greedy - Summer 2018 Round 25 Friday 14th September 2018 Camberley Heath 89 + 2 holes 22
Friday Greedy - Summer 2018 Round 23 Friday 31st August 2018 Camberley Heath 62 + 5 holes 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.